Sonnie

Looking For An Old Tandy Pattern "western Classic Handbag"

Hello people!

I'm pretty new to leathercrafting, I started a few weeks ago, and I'm already loving it!

I saw a really beautiful bag on this forum made by TapTapTap named " Tandy Western Classic Handbag"

see this topic: http://leatherworker.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=31499&st=0&p=196620&hl=+western%20+handbag&fromsearch=1entry196620

I would love to try make one like this myself, but I really need the pattern.

Can anyone tell me where a can find a copy of this pattern? (offcourse I'm willing to pay for it!)

I live in The Netherlands and here isn't much to find about leathercrafting :(

Some help would be very much appreciated!

Thank you!!

Regards,

Sonja.

Sonja,

I don't know if this will help you out but I think the pattern in lower left corner of this photo is the bag you are looking for.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Tandy-Leather-Pattern-Pack-6033-00-Handbag-Craft-NWT-/160606217420

ferg

Hello people!

I'm pretty new to leathercrafting, I started a few weeks ago, and I'm already loving it!

I saw a really beautiful bag on this forum made by TapTapTap named " Tandy Western Classic Handbag"

see this topic: http://leatherworker...=1

I would love to try make one like this myself, but I really need the pattern.

Can anyone tell me where a can find a copy of this pattern? (offcourse I'm willing to pay for it!)

I live in The Netherlands and here isn't much to find about leathercrafting :(

Some help would be very much appreciated!

Thank you!!

Regards,

Sonja.

Let me take a look in my files and see if I can be of assistance.

Ferg, thanks for your reply, but this is another bag i've bought this pattern earlier...

But not the same unfortunately!

King's X thanks in advance for your help! Very kind!

Sonja.

Ferg, thanks for your reply, but this is another bag i've bought this pattern earlier...

But not the same unfortunately!

King's X thanks in advance for your help! Very kind!

Sonja.