GrampaJoel

Does Anyone Have A Lace Master Tool?

My question is for anyone that might know.

I am new to braiding, but I like good tools to learn with. So I saved up some money, and I bought a Lace Master lace making tool to make lace with.

When I bought the Lace Master tool, I also bought the optional separate crowning bar. I didn't, and don't know what the crowning bar is for, but I figured the instruction video would explain it's use.

I watched the instruction video twice, that came with the Lace Master, and it doesn't say a thing about the crowning bar use.

Can someone help me out with the use of the crowing bar? What does it do?

I sent them an email on 3-28-11 and haven't heard from them. I also looked for you tube videos but couldn't find any.

So I am asking here, because I am excited to learn how to properly use my new tool.

Thanks

Joel

My question is for anyone that might know.

I am new to braiding, but I like good tools to learn with. So I saved up some money, and I bought a Lace Master lace making tool to make lace with.

When I bought the Lace Master tool, I also bought the optional separate crowning bar. I didn't, and don't know what the crowning bar is for, but I figured the instruction video would explain it's use.

I watched the instruction video twice, that came with the Lace Master, and it doesn't say a thing about the crowning bar use.

Can someone help me out with the use of the crowing bar? What does it do?

I sent them an email on 3-28-11 and haven't heard from them. I also looked for you tube videos but couldn't find any.

So I am asking here, because I am excited to learn how to properly use my new tool.

Thanks

Joel

Hi Joel,