Ran

New Member From Northern Wisconsin

Hi Folks,

Just recently got started leather working. I'm a long time woodworker, cabinet maker, furniture builder, pistol grip maker and decided to try my hand a making a few holsters. I can already see that this is going to become addicting! Here is my first stab at making holsters. I hope to learn LOTS more about this craft here..:)

IMG_3893_zps871f9f7c.jpg

DSCN3814_zps4b390698.jpg

DSCN3817_zps955aa112.jpg

DSCN3818_zps1f5b46aa.jpg

DSCN3820_zpsf7aa83b7.jpg

Very nice holsters. Welcome to the forum Ran!

Thanks folks! Just made another holster today, and thanks to this forum my edges look fantastic! :cowboy:

Nice work there

welcome to the forum and to the addiction.

It's great to see more and more Wisconsin people on here. Definitely a big welcome to you. Down in Milwaukee here.