Suze

Do you think I can make these?

Ok I don't know how to get the pics on this forum but here are some links to some leather cupboard knobs that I found "intresting"

http://www.thehardwarehut.com/catalog-prod...php?p_ref=14065

http://www.thehardwarehut.com/catalog-prod...php?p_ref=14047

http://www.thehardwarehut.com/catalog-prod...php?p_ref=13966

http://www.thehardwarehut.com/catalog-prod...php?p_ref=13964

Johanna told me to post these to see what you all had to say about the "pricing" I found them a bit on the "high side"

I am going to be redoing my kitchen and was trolling around on Hardware Hut site to see what was out there in the way of knobs. and boy did I get a shock at some of the pricing

http://www.thehardwarehut.com/catalog-prod...hp?p_ref=188202 this one is almost $900.00 -- I need 38 - yep lets's just jump on that one ...

PS if someone want to put the pics up - go for it - I am a hopeless noob at this forum stuff.....

Johanna's cousin Susie

Come on Suze, dont exagerate. They only list for $875 and didn't you see the sale price? $874.91 How can you pass up a deal like that?????

Come on Suze, dont exagerate. They only list for $875 and didn't you see the sale price? $874.91 How can you pass up a deal like that?????

It's hard -- >grin< It's that 91 cents that is the dealbreaker Just too much. Now if they were $874.00 I would order them in a heartbeat.

(I really do like them - I think they would look "neat" on the cupboards - but the cost of them is about HALF of what the WHOLE HOUSE is worth.)

WHO BUYS THESE THINGS?

It's hard -- >grin< It's that 91 cents that is the dealbreaker Just too much. Now if they were $874.00 I would order them in a heartbeat.

(I really do like them - I think they would look "neat" on the cupboards - but the cost of them is about HALF of what the WHOLE HOUSE is worth.)

WHO BUYS THESE THINGS?