HanginH

Calf Roping Saddles

Hey everybody,

I was looking a building myself a new saddle to Calf Rope out of and seeing as I have never built on before I thought I would see if anyone on here has made any or had any insight on construction, trees, hardware etc. Lots of guys that I have talked to are using the Faith calf roping saddles and I had a look at one of the trees and they seem to be similar to an OY tree but didn't know if anyone has a tree or modified tree that they like to use.

Like I say any insight or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks