Sign in to follow this  
johnnysignor

Ww-2 Leather Unit Patches(Aviation)

Hello, I make leather ww-2 flying unit patches of the USAAF/USN/USMC , your choice of type, I have 25+ years experience and some sample photos of my work can be seen under the "Our Gallery" section of this forum.

I make a 5-6 inch patch for $48.00 total including postage , I can be reached at WeBeEmblems@aol.com for futher info etc .:taptap::wave:

Hello again, since my post here way back in '10, I have gotten a Photobucket link , you can now go there and view a good sampling of various Leather unit patches I've made, two sections to view , take a look and thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://s1334.photobucket.com/user/EMBLEMHUNTER/library/Patches And please note that the photos are "samples " of patches I've made, I have a vast archive of Official and Unofficial WW2 military aviation emblem images to work from , or I can work from a good clear color image you may want to send me. I make any 5-6 inch patch of your choice for $50.00 each including postage (in the US, $60.00 overseas) Hope to hear from you sometime !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recently added a Patrol Squadron-28 and a 125th Liaison Squadron , coming soon a 640th Bombardment Squadron, there's two set of photos on the link to view , thanks for looking ! http://s1334.photobucket.com/user/EMBLEMHUNTER/library/Patches

I think you should consider moving this post to the "items for sale" topic

thnx geo

Well if necessary, these postings are to show what my work look like, the patches posted are ones I've made for people, mostly veterans and some collectors/museums , if you need to move it then please do ...................................................