Sign in to follow this  
randyandclaudia

Introduction

Hi. Happy Holidays. We are very excited to formally join this circle of fellow leather artists. Claudia and I are self-taught non-traditional leather artists who have been creating wearable and non-wearable art together for almost eighteen years. Our passion has taken us on an awesome roller coaster ride as I'm sure a lot of you are on as well. It's the reason we joined the forum. Thanks for creating it! Thought I would add a couple of photos of one of our latest portraits, Chief Sitting Bull. Positively . . . Randy

Chief_Sitting_Bull_Final_1_750.jpg Chief_Sitting_Bull_Final_2_750.jpg

post-5494-1197743881_thumb.jpg

post-5494-1197743908_thumb.jpg

Welcome,

I am absolutely blown away by this piece! I cant wait to see more of your work.

Heather

Welcome Claudia and Randy. That is a beautiful peice of work and some amazing sewing. Looking forward to seeing more of your artwork

Wow! Just Wow!

absolutely freakin amazing !!! Please tell us and show us more.

*pulls out all old JP tapes and starts to sing*

"There's many who tried to prove that they're faster

But they didn't last and they died as they tried"

Hell bent, hell bent for leather

Welcome to the forum Claudia and Randy, that's some very amazing work you do. The stiching and even the layout of all those pieces must take forever. Please post more pics.

Ken

Welcome to the group, keep on posting.. Great piece of work.

Randy

Hi welcome to the forum Claudia and Randy, that is some work of art please explaine the prosess and do post more pics, Don