I recently purchased a container of Aussie leather conditioner on recommendation from an employee at Tandy's as well as some carnauba cream on recommendation from a YouTube video. I was wondering what the overlap in their uses is as well as the differences, if anyone has experience with both. Thanks.

I use Aussie on just about everything and love it. I have no experience with Carnauba so I can't really compare the two.

If you use aussie take it and spread it on then use a heat gun or a hair dryer to get the leather warm. You can watch it just soak right in. Then I usually put another coat on and buff it like crazy.

Gives a great feel and smell.

I just noticed from your website that you work out of Cincinnati. That's where I'm at.

Awesome! I live in West Chester. Been here my whole life.

I lived across the river in Florence, KY for about a year and change when I was in first and second grade so that was about 44~45 years ago. I don't remember either of you!

(lol)

Next trip to the store Imma get me a can of that Aussie.

I lived across the river in Florence, KY for about a year and change when I was in first and second grade so that was about 44~45 years ago. I don't remember either of you!

(lol)

Next trip to the store Imma get me a can of that Aussie.

I got family in Union KY which is right down the road from Florence. I lived in Fort Wright for a few years...God I loved Kentucky.

You will like the Aussie. If you don't you can ship it to me!

Whats the difference between C cream and C wax?