Sign in to follow this  
Jimbob

looking for for 105-64

I am looking for different pressure feet for my Adler 105-64...also differnt roller guides...attachments, any used parts out there...my curent Pressure foot marks soft leather big time...are there different pressure feet out there, what can they do and what are they for??!!

Can u tell I am new to this...HiHi...but I love this old Adler and it sews like a charm!!

Anybody made his own pressure foot??

Looking for all info about this matter...I understand different applications sometimes need different pressure feet or guides ( roller guides??)

Hope there is somebody out there to answer some of my questions...

Thanks for your time and efforts!!!

JimBob

Does your 105 have a walking foot? That is, is the presser foot composed of a two piece assembly with inside and outside feet? Do the feet alternate up and down as the machine sews?

Does your 105 have a walking foot? That is, is the presser foot composed of a two piece assembly with inside and outside feet? Do the feet alternate up and down as the machine sews?

If it is a 105-64 series is should be a single foot with needle feed & drop feed

Is there any chance you could post a picture of the presser foot on this machine? We sell a machine called the Model 5, which if I am not mistaken, will use the same presser feet as the Adler 105-64. Our presser feet will only work on the 105 machines that were NOT walking foot machines. I think Adler had some 105 series machines that had walking feet. Ours will only work with the ones that have single presser foot assemblies.