Hi everyone!  

I am brand new to leather crafting and started it as a hobby to do after work.  I really enjoy doing it!  Something about it is very therapeutic for me.  I don't have pictures and the stuff I've made is pretty bad compared to you guys and gals anyways haha.  Just a couple of belts, keychains, and phone cases.  I love learning about leather and the art of crafting.  I am glad this website exists so beginners can have a place to come and learn and don't have to rely on YouTube videos.

Welcome to the forum.  I am relatively new here as well and I found this site to be pretty useful for not only ideas but for things that I may be messing up on. Hope this site gives you ideas as well as answers any questions you might have about leather-working and that we will get to see some of your stuff soon.

Welcome! I'm relatively new here too. Youtube has it's merits as well and many of the folks on here have channels that are very good but I get what you are saying. Don't be ashamed to post your stuff, put up some pics for either critique or just to show it off, we all love pics and it'll help you figure out how to post pics here which is about the only downfall to the site. Aside from that, there is a great bunch of folks here and a cornucopia of knowledge. It's good to have you here!

Welcome. As battlemonkey said please post your pictures. If they are bad enough it makes us think we are getting better if nothin else :spoton:That's what I say. I hope your experiences on LW are always positive and rewarding.

. What they dont say, Is the more you do the more you want, you'll start wanting more tools more leather. The better you get the happier you'll be ,  so welcome to a world of leather addition . And post  your photos it's all good