Hello, everyone!  My name is Riley and I am the proprietor of Alfred Leatherworks!  I've been a member of this forum since 2014, however it seems I have never formally introduced myself here.  I am a disabled Air Force veteran, having spent seven years in the USAF as an intelligence analyst.  Since leaving the military I have had a somewhat difficult time readjusting to civilian life, however in 2015 I began using my Post 9/11 GI Bill to work towards a business degree.  In December 2018 I graduated from Texas A&M University San Antonio with my bachelors of business in business administration with a focus in marketing.  My goals regarding my presence on this forum are to network, chat with other people who are as passionate about leather as me, to learn new tips and tricks, and to occasionally offer some advice and answers to other folks.