Sign in to follow this  
cowdog128

Howdy Folks From Alabama

Howdy folks,

My name is Hank Keene my nickname is Hurricane from my old bullfighting days im new to leatherwork mainly because of a truck driving accident that has left me with loads of time on my hands and a need for a new trade. I hope i can learn alot from anyone who has the time and patience to teach me i consider myself a "sponge" when it comes learning.Any and all advice and tips and tricks are welcome and encouraged i would like to focus on mainly western style carving/lettering and wildlife carving but im open to all aspects of leatherwork.from what i have seen already on this site everybody is so kind helpful and full knowledge.I look foward to makeing many friends and learning from some truly great artist and craftmen/women thanks a bunch look foward to hearing from you. "Hurricane"Hank Keene

Howdy folks,

My name is Hank Keene my nickname is Hurricane from my old bullfighting days im new to leatherwork mainly because of a truck driving accident that has left me with loads of time on my hands and a need for a new trade. I hope i can learn alot from anyone who has the time and patience to teach me i consider myself a "sponge" when it comes learning.Any and all advice and tips and tricks are welcome and encouraged i would like to focus on mainly western style carving/lettering and wildlife carving but im open to all aspects of leatherwork.from what i have seen already on this site everybody is so kind helpful and full knowledge.I look foward to makeing many friends and learning from some truly great artist and craftmen/women thanks a bunch look foward to hearing from you. "Hurricane"Hank Keene

Hey Hurricane: