AndyL1

Selling Wholesale

Hey all,

I was recently approached to see if I would be interested in selling some items wholesale. I've never done this before and it seems like a good idea for me right now. The vendor wants just small runs for now, about 10 pieces per month, so it's something I can definitely handle. And since it's small runs, I feel it's a great way to get my name out there without too much effort. This particular vendor has three different websites that they manage, all selling similar themed items so traffic is fairly large.

One thing I made clear too is that I have to have my brand on all my products and not theirs. This was very important to me. They are fine with that as well.

Any words of advice or things I should know? Should I take payment up front like I normally do and then make and ship? Seems like a good way to cover my end.

Thoughts and opinions greatly appreciated.

Cheers,

Andy

Edited by AndyL1

Any words of advice or things I should know? Should I take payment up front like I normally do and then make and ship? Seems like a good way to cover my end.