Teradee

A bunch of extra machines

Hi all,

I mentioned a while ago a few machines I was given as part of a shop closing.  Well, I have a final list I thought I'd post to see if anyone wanted to buy one or some of these...or (even better for me) you have some items I need and would TRADE.  As you might guess, I am an entry level hobbyist in leather and don't sell ANYTHING.  I make stuff for me and family/friends.  I could argue I need NOTHING on this list, and my wife often argues this very point.  Some of these were given to me, so I'm happy to "pay it forward" if possible.

These machines are currently at our home in Northern Indiana / Elkhart area.  I will be grabbing them in the next few weeks and bringing them to SE Wisconsin / Milwaukee.  I don't really want to ship these...but could look into it (or you could arrange it).

Here is the list of machines.  PM me and I can share photos and further detail.  (All of these have tables and motors)

1. Brother LK3-B439
  2. Singer 112w139
  3. Juki DDL-5550-6
  4. Singer 145wsv27
  5. Singer 144w204
  6. Singer bartack 
  7. Singer bartack 
  8. Singer bartack
  9. Reece button hole machine
  10. Wilcox & Gibbs Serger
  11. Wilcox & Gibbs Serger
  12. Wilcox & Gibbs Serger
  13. Singer 145w304
  14. Singer 145w304
  15. Singer 145w304
  16. Singer 145w204
  17. Singer 212g140 (no reverse)
  18. Singer 112w140
  19. Ace automatic strap cutter (fabric)

Here are some things I need.  To get these, I'm happy to "bundle" some of these and try and make the deal one-sided (in your favor!). :)

• A Quality STRAP CUTTER  - (this doesn't have to be a machine, although thats preferred..it could be a plough or draw guage, but heavy duty/high quality)
  • A Quality SPLITTER
  • ONE awesome "daily driver" machine that sews medium to heavy leather with thread up to 207

Thanks!

Jason