Drac

it's just Drac

thought maybe I should go ahead and post something about me here since I've already posted up in other areas. *L* I've been doing BDSM type leatherwork professionally for about 13 years (people like Gen from the Genitorturers and fetish model Darenzia have some of me work, among others). I'm completely self taught so I don't know a lot of leather jargon. I'm a workaholic so I'd rather sit in me workshop making goodies than do just about anything else. I've recently started branching out because there's all kinds of things I want to make and I rarely make anything for meself (after 13 years I only recently made anything for me that wasn't work related. sad, isn't it? *L*). I'm one of the very few crafters in the BDSM community that doesn't mind giving out tips and techniques, suppliers etc. so anybody wanna know, just ask. apparently there's an "adult" section hiding somewhere here that I gotta get permission to get into? howzat? until I get into that, if ya wanna see me usual work it's at www.myspace.com/mollysbydrac I tend to babble and ramble (obviously). okay boys and squirrels, guess that's it for now.

Welcome Drac, very neat looking stuff on your website. You'll have to post some pics here as well.

Ken

Hello again, Drac! I set you up to view the Adult Section, but I'm afraid it's kinda emty at the moment. We are going to try to restore the older posts this weekend, but in the meantime, please post some of your pics in there. You may need to log out, then in, to view it. Glad to have you here, watch out for the doughnuts.

Johanna

Hi Drac and Welcome from another self taught "adult leather" maker:-)

...and please, get us some pictures to look at*S*

Welcome to the fellowship Drac.

Hi Welcome back Drac, Don

It is always nice to meet more BDSM-oriented leatherworkers ^_^ although you are quite a bit more experienced than I am (you've got about a decade on me ^_^).