Rocksnake

Made in the last few days

希望给点建议

2035657933__20210809001152.thumb.jpg.574ac2f1ebc617817e78edf17af2f08e.jpg1853723004__20210809001145.thumb.jpg.4087a961efb5b39bd4fadcb108d10747.jpg

820621215__20210809001159.thumb.jpg.621e43881631c7d36977391797e9d371.jpg172377666__20210809001156.thumb.jpg.c8b4cb62dea4ded8647419cc11a8b702.jpg

Edited by Rocksnake

Normally I'm not a fan of flowers, but these are beautiful!  Great, amazing work! 

Funny, I was going to say the same thing Klara said.  I'm not a big fan of flowers either, and a lot of tooling I can take or leave.  But then there are examples like this that make me go Hmmmmm.  It is very well executed.  I'm not an expert, but I would think it very difficult to improve on it.  Congratulations!

You can almost feel the wind blowing the flower blossoms.......  :)

8 hours ago, Klara said:

Normally I'm not a fan of flowers, but these are beautiful!  Great, amazing work! 

3 hours ago, Tugadude said:

Funny, I was going to say the same thing Klara said.  I'm not a big fan of flowers either, and a lot of tooling I can take or leave.  But then there are examples like this that make me go Hmmmmm.  It is very well executed.  I'm not an expert, but I would think it very difficult to improve on it.  Congratulations!

7 hours ago, Sheilajeanne said:

Gorgeous work!  :thumbsup:

Maybe there's something wrong with my browser, so I can't type English. It's normal now. Thank you

Wow looks like Sheridan style, very well executed. I am trying to learn it and you set a high bar.

Not usually at a loss for words, only one comes to mind

WOWSER !!!!!

That tooling is bad ass!!!! Makes me want to make something to see if I can improve mine to that level. 

Edited by Tim Schroeder

19 minutes ago, Tim Schroeder said:

That tooling is bad ass!!!! Makes want to make something to see if I can improve mine to that level. 

I don't understand what you mean

6 hours ago, Frodo said: